PPC Members

April 15, 2021 Current Parish Pastoral Council Members
• If you need to reach the Parish Council, please send an email to [email protected] or call the parish office. We would like to hear your comments and suggestions.

Fr. Antony Varghese Pastor/Administrator
Bob Baumann Finance Representative
Jeff DeBrosse Knights of Columbus Representative
Michael DeBrosse Youth/Teen Representative
Elizabeth Effah Elected
Kim Endres Elected - Vice Chairperson
Jim Gonya Elected
Pete Hendey Elected - Chairperson
Mary Kay Hernandez Elected - Secretary
Leo Kome Elected
Ginny Mack Faith Formation Representative
Dianne McMillan Elected
Dean Racine Deacon
Robin Racine St. Vincent de Paul Representative
Bill Rectanus Development Ministry Representative
Doug Schrage Spiritual Life & Liturgy Representative
Carol Shultz Elected
Lou Thalheimer Elected

click to view Members