Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:10 PM
  • Description: Or call office for an appointment

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

PREP

PREP

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4

9 am Choir Reh...

9 am Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5

Holy Hour and...

Holy Hour and Exposition

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7

11 am Choir Re...

11 am Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:10 PM
  • Description: Or call office for an appointment

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

PREP

PREP

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Baptisms (If S...

Baptisms (If Scheduled)

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: The Sacrament of Baptism is celebrated the second Sunday of the month, immediately after the 11:00 am Mass. Please call the parish office for more information.
11

9 am Choir Reh...

9 am Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Conference

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12

Holy Hour and...

Holy Hour and Exposition

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14

11 am Choir Re...

11 am Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Council #11193

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Business Meeting
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:10 PM
  • Description: Or call office for an appointment

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

PREP

PREP

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

9 am Choir Reh...

9 am Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19

Holy Hour and...

Holy Hour and Exposition

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21

Social Seniors...

Social Seniors Group

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

11 am Choir Re...

11 am Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:10 PM
  • Description: Or call office for an appointment

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

PREP

PREP

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25

9 am Choir Reh...

9 am Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

St. Vincent De...

St. Vincent De Paul Conference

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26

Holy Hour and...

Holy Hour and Exposition

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28

11 am Choir Re...

11 am Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Social

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:10 PM
  • Description: Or call office for an appointment

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:45 PM to 5:10 PM

    Or call office for an appointment

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • PREP

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • 9 am Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Holy Hour and Exposition

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 9:15 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • 11 am Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:45 PM to 5:10 PM

    Or call office for an appointment

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • PREP

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Baptisms (If Scheduled)

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM

    The Sacrament of Baptism is celebrated the second Sunday of the month, immediately after the 11:00 am Mass. Please call the parish office for more information.

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • 9 am Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul Conference

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Holy Hour and Exposition

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 9:15 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • 11 am Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Council #11193

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Business Meeting

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:45 PM to 5:10 PM

    Or call office for an appointment

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • PREP

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • 9 am Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Holy Hour and Exposition

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 9:15 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Social Seniors Group

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • 11 am Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:45 PM to 5:10 PM

    Or call office for an appointment

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • PREP

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • 9 am Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • St. Vincent De Paul Conference

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Holy Hour and Exposition

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 9:15 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • 11 am Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Social

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:45 PM to 5:10 PM

    Or call office for an appointment

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM