Risen in Christ's love

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Social Seniors...

2
3
4

5:30 PM Mass

5

9AM Mass

11 AM Mass

6

St. Vincent de...

7

Adoration 5:00...

6:00 PM Mass

8

8:30 AM Mass

Liturgy Commit...

9

8:30 AM Mass

Knights of Col...

10

8:30 AM Mass

11

5:30 PM Mass

12

9AM Mass

11 AM Mass

Baptisms (If S...

13

CANCELLED--St....

14

Adoration 5:00...

6:00 PM Mass

15

8:30 AM Mass

16

8:30 AM Mass

Social Seniors...

17

8:30 AM Mass

18

5:30 PM Mass

19

9AM Mass

11 AM Mass

20
21

Adoration 5:00...

6:00 PM Mass

22

8:30 AM Mass

9AM Choir Rehe...

23

8:30 AM Mass

11AM Choir Reh...

Knights of Col...

24

8:30 AM Mass

25

5:30 PM Mass

26

9AM Mass

11 AM Mass

27

Cancelled--St....

28

Adoration 5:00...

6:00 PM Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

29

8:30 AM Mass

9AM Choir Rehe...

30

8:30 AM Mass

11AM Choir Reh...

  

Wednesday Sep 1, 2021

  • Social Seniors Luncheon

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    September's Social Senior's luncheon will be at O'Charley's off of Cleveland Ave. We hope to see you there!



    6285 Cleveland Ave


    Columbus, OH 43231

Saturday Sep 4, 2021

  • 5:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 5, 2021

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 6, 2021

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Sep 6, 2021 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Parish Rm. 8

Tuesday Sep 7, 2021

  • Adoration 5:00 PM

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration and Holy Hour

  • 6:00 PM Mass

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 8, 2021

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Liturgy Committee Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Sep 9, 2021

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Council #11193

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Business Meeting

Friday Sep 10, 2021

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

  • 5:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Baptisms (If Scheduled)

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM

    The Sacrament of Baptism is celebrated the second Sunday of the month, immediately after the 11:00 am Mass. Please call the parish office for more information.

Monday Sep 13, 2021

  • CANCELLED--St. Vincent de Paul Conference

    Monday Sep 13, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

  • Adoration 5:00 PM

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration and Holy Hour

  • 6:00 PM Mass

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Social Seniors Group

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Sep 17, 2021

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

  • 5:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

  • Adoration 5:00 PM

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration and Holy Hour

  • 6:00 PM Mass

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9AM Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 11AM Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Social

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Sep 24, 2021

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

  • 5:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 27, 2021

  • Cancelled--St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Sep 27, 2021 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Parish Rm. 8

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

  • Adoration 5:00 PM

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration and Holy Hour

  • 6:00 PM Mass

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Adult Faith Formation

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

    Come, Look, and See: Our Desire and Capacity for God

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9AM Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Sep 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 11AM Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Sep 30, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM