Risen in Christ's love

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

10:00 AM Solem...

5:30 PM Mass

2

9AM Mass

11 AM Mass

3

St. Vincent de...

4

Adoration 5:00...

6:00 PM Mass

5

8:30 AM Mass

6

8:30 AM Mass

St. Vincent de...

7

8:30 AM Mass

8

5:30 PM Mass

9

9AM Mass

11 AM Mass

Baptisms (If S...

10
11

Adoration 5:00...

6:00 PM Mass

12

8:30 AM Mass

13

8:30 AM Mass

Knights of Col...

14

8:30 AM Mass

15

5:30 PM Mass

16

9AM Mass

11 AM Mass

17
18

Adoration 5:00...

6:00 PM Mass

19

8:30 AM Mass

20

8:30 AM Mass

Social Seniors...

21

8:30 AM Mass

22

5:30 PM Mass

23

9AM Mass

11 AM Mass

24

St. Vincent de...

25

Adoration 5:00...

6:00 PM Mass

26

8:30 AM Mass

27

8:30 AM Mass

Knights of Col...

28

8:30 AM Mass

29

5:30 PM Mass

30

9AM Mass

11 AM Mass

31
     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • 10:00 AM Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 5:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 2, 2022

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 3, 2022

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Jan 3, 2022 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Parish Rm. 8

Tuesday Jan 4, 2022

  • Adoration 5:00 PM

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration and Holy Hour

  • 6:00 PM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 5, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 6, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Thursday Jan 6, 2022 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Parish Rm. 8

Friday Jan 7, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 8, 2022

  • 5:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 9, 2022

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Baptisms (If Scheduled)

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM

    The Sacrament of Baptism is celebrated the second Sunday of the month, immediately after the 11:00 am Mass. Please call the parish office for more information.

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

  • Adoration 5:00 PM

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration and Holy Hour

  • 6:00 PM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 13, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Council #11193

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Business Meeting

Friday Jan 14, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jan 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 15, 2022

  • 5:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 16, 2022

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

  • Adoration 5:00 PM

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration and Holy Hour

  • 6:00 PM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Social Seniors Group

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jan 21, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jan 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 22, 2022

  • 5:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 23, 2022

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 24, 2022

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Jan 24, 2022 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Parish Rm. 8

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022

  • Adoration 5:00 PM

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration and Holy Hour

  • 6:00 PM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 27, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Social

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jan 28, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jan 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 29, 2022

  • 5:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 30, 2022

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM