Risen in Christ's love

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

9AM Mass

11 AM Mass

2
3

Adoration 5:00...

6:00 PM Mass

4

8:30 AM Mass

5

8:30 AM Mass

St. Vincent de...

Euchre Party b...

6

8:30 AM Mass

7

5:30 PM Mass

8

9AM Mass

11 AM Mass

Baptisms (If S...

9
10

Adoration 5:00...

6:00 PM Mass

11

8:30 AM Mass

12

8:30 AM Mass

Knights of Col...

13

8:30 AM Mass

14

5:30 PM Mass

15

9AM Mass

11 AM Mass

16
17

Adoration 5:00...

6:00 PM Mass

18

8:30 AM Mass

19

8:30 AM Mass

Social Seniors...

20

8:30 AM Mass

21

5:30 PM Mass

22

9AM Mass

11 AM Mass

23
24

Adoration 5:00...

6:00 PM Mass

25

8:30 AM Mass

26

8:30 AM Mass

Knights of Col...

27

8:30 AM Mass

28

5:30 PM Mass

29

9AM Mass

11 AM Mass

30
31

Adoration 5:00...

6:00 PM Mass

    

Sunday May 1, 2022

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday May 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday May 1, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday May 3, 2022

  • Adoration 5:00 PM

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration and Holy Hour

  • 6:00 PM Mass

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 4, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday May 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 5, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Thursday May 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Thursday May 5, 2022 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Parish rm. 8

  • Euchre Party by Knights of Columbus

    Thursday May 5, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday May 6, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday May 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 7, 2022

  • 5:30 PM Mass

    Saturday May 7, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday May 8, 2022

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday May 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday May 8, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Baptisms (If Scheduled)

    Sunday May 8, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM

    The Sacrament of Baptism is celebrated the second Sunday of the month, immediately after the 11:00 am Mass. Please call the parish office for more information.

Tuesday May 10, 2022

  • Adoration 5:00 PM

    Tuesday May 10, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration and Holy Hour

  • 6:00 PM Mass

    Tuesday May 10, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 11, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday May 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 12, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Thursday May 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Council #11193

    Thursday May 12, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Business Meeting

Friday May 13, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday May 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 14, 2022

  • 5:30 PM Mass

    Saturday May 14, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday May 15, 2022

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday May 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday May 15, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday May 17, 2022

  • Adoration 5:00 PM

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration and Holy Hour

  • 6:00 PM Mass

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 18, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday May 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 19, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Thursday May 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Social Seniors Group

    Thursday May 19, 2022 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday May 20, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday May 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 21, 2022

  • 5:30 PM Mass

    Saturday May 21, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday May 22, 2022

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday May 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday May 22, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday May 24, 2022

  • Adoration 5:00 PM

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration and Holy Hour

  • 6:00 PM Mass

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 25, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 26, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Thursday May 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Social

    Thursday May 26, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday May 27, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday May 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 28, 2022

  • 5:30 PM Mass

    Saturday May 28, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday May 29, 2022

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday May 29, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday May 29, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday May 31, 2022

  • Adoration 5:00 PM

    Tuesday May 31, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration and Holy Hour

  • 6:00 PM Mass

    Tuesday May 31, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM