Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Easter Mass

Easter Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Easter Mass

Easter Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2

9AM Choir Rehe...

9AM Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5

11AM Choir Reh...

11AM Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

K of C Euchre...

K of C Euchre Tournament

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Description: All are Welcome to join in our Euchre Tournament. Admission $5, includes refreshments and snacks. Sponsored by the Knights of Columbus Council #11193.
6
7

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:10 PM
  • Description: Or call office for an appointment

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Divine Mercy S...

Divine Mercy Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Exposition, Sacrament of Reconciliation, Benediction
9

9AM Choir Rehe...

9AM Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Conference

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12

11AM Choir Reh...

11AM Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Council #11193

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Business Meeting
13
14

Spiritual Life...

Spiritual Life & Liturgy Committee

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:10 PM
  • Description: Or call office for an appointment

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16

9AM Choir Rehe...

9AM Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Jordan Confere...

Jordan Conference -Baptismal Instruction

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pre-requisite to having your child baptized. This is a 90-minute baptismal instruction class for first time parents and those who wish to be godparents. Call the parish office to register.
18

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Small Church C...

Small Church Communities

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Social Seniors...

Social Seniors Group

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

11AM Choir Reh...

11AM Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Parish Pastora...

Parish Pastoral Council

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
21

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:10 PM
  • Description: Or call office for an appointment

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23

St. Vincent De...

St. Vincent De Paul Conference

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

9AM Choir Rehe...

9AM Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

First Communio...

First Communion Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Inner Healing...

Inner Healing Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

11AM Choir Reh...

11AM Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Social

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
28

Prison Ministr...

Prison Ministry Conference

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 4:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:10 PM
  • Description: Or call office for an appointment

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30

9AM Choir Rehe...

9AM Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Easter Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Easter Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • 9AM Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • 11AM Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • K of C Euchre Tournament

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 7:30 PM to 11:00 PM

    All are Welcome to join in our Euchre Tournament. Admission $5, includes refreshments and snacks. Sponsored by the Knights of Columbus Council #11193.

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 4:45 PM to 5:10 PM

    Or call office for an appointment

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Divine Mercy Sunday

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Exposition, Sacrament of Reconciliation, Benediction

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • 9AM Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul Conference

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • 11AM Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Council #11193

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Business Meeting

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Spiritual Life & Liturgy Committee

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 4:45 PM to 5:10 PM

    Or call office for an appointment

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • 9AM Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Jordan Conference -Baptismal Instruction

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pre-requisite to having your child baptized. This is a 90-minute baptismal instruction class for first time parents and those who wish to be godparents. Call the parish office to register.

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Small Church Communities

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • Social Seniors Group

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • 11AM Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Parish Pastoral Council

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 4:45 PM to 5:10 PM

    Or call office for an appointment

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • St. Vincent De Paul Conference

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • 9AM Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • First Communion Rehearsal

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Inner Healing Mass

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • 11AM Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Social

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Prison Ministry Conference

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 8:45 AM to 4:00 PM

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 4:45 PM to 5:10 PM

    Or call office for an appointment

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • 9AM Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM