Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:10 PM
  • Description: Or call office for an appointment

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4
5

Holy Hour and...

Holy Hour and Exposition

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6
7
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:10 PM
  • Description: Or call office for an appointment

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Baptisms (If S...

Baptisms (If Scheduled)

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: The Sacrament of Baptism is celebrated the second Sunday of the month, immediately after the 11:00 am Mass. Please call the parish office for more information.
11

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Conference

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12

Holy Hour and...

Holy Hour and Exposition

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13
14

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Council #11193

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Business Meeting
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:10 PM
  • Description: Or call office for an appointment

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

African Mass

African Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
18
19

Holy Hour and...

Holy Hour and Exposition

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20
21

Social Seniors...

Social Seniors Group

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:10 PM
  • Description: Or call office for an appointment

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25

St. Vincent De...

St. Vincent De Paul Conference

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26

Holy Hour and...

Holy Hour and Exposition

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27
28

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Social

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 4:45 PM to 5:10 PM

    Or call office for an appointment

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Holy Hour and Exposition

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 4:45 PM to 5:10 PM

    Or call office for an appointment

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Baptisms (If Scheduled)

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM

    The Sacrament of Baptism is celebrated the second Sunday of the month, immediately after the 11:00 am Mass. Please call the parish office for more information.

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • St. Vincent de Paul Conference

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Holy Hour and Exposition

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Council #11193

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Business Meeting

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 4:45 PM to 5:10 PM

    Or call office for an appointment

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • African Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Holy Hour and Exposition

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Social Seniors Group

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 4:45 PM to 5:10 PM

    Or call office for an appointment

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • St. Vincent De Paul Conference

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Holy Hour and Exposition

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Social

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM