Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Solemnity Mass...

Solemnity Mass, Mary, Mother of God

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Holy Hour and...

Holy Hour and Exposition

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2
3
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:10 PM
  • Description: Or call office for an appointment

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7
8

Holy Hour and...

Holy Hour and Exposition

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9
10

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Council #11193

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Business Meeting
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:10 PM
  • Description: Or call office for an appointment

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Baptisms (If S...

Baptisms (If Scheduled)

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: The Sacrament of Baptism is celebrated the second Sunday of the month, immediately after the 11:00 am Mass. Please call the parish office for more information.
14

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Conference

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15

Holy Hour and...

Holy Hour and Exposition

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16
17

Social Seniors...

Social Seniors Group

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:10 PM
  • Description: Or call office for an appointment

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

African Mass

African Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 6:15 PM
21
22

Holy Hour and...

Holy Hour and Exposition

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23
24

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Social

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:10 PM
  • Description: Or call office for an appointment

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28

St. Vincent De...

St. Vincent De Paul Conference

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29

Holy Hour and...

Holy Hour and Exposition

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30
31
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Solemnity Mass, Mary, Mother of God

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Holy Hour and Exposition

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:45 PM to 5:10 PM

    Or call office for an appointment

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Holy Hour and Exposition

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Council #11193

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Business Meeting

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:45 PM to 5:10 PM

    Or call office for an appointment

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Baptisms (If Scheduled)

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM

    The Sacrament of Baptism is celebrated the second Sunday of the month, immediately after the 11:00 am Mass. Please call the parish office for more information.

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • St. Vincent de Paul Conference

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Holy Hour and Exposition

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Social Seniors Group

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:45 PM to 5:10 PM

    Or call office for an appointment

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • African Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 1:00 PM to 6:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Holy Hour and Exposition

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Social

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:45 PM to 5:10 PM

    Or call office for an appointment

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • St. Vincent De Paul Conference

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Holy Hour and Exposition

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM